Time slips…

I cannot seem to quell a terrible sense of restlessness a

growing inability to discipline my mind and direct

my hands to working the stillness that I had

so carefully nursed nurtured even

over the deeper winter months

has gone replaced by

dis-ease

ease

dis-ease

has gone replaced by

over the deeper winter months

so carefully nursed nurtured even

my hands to working the stillness that I had

growing inability to discipline my mind and direct

I cannot seem to quell a terrible sense of restlessness as time s…

Leave a Reply

